General Synod Tuesday – an apology for my apology.

July 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

Further to this – after a couple of hour’s work I found my deleted stuff – so it’s back as if live up to 11.30 is when I lost it!!

The Education debate carried on xpected – except we added Higher Education to the list of stuff we want to support.

And then we went home.

 

Dear all

Apologies – in trying to add a photo I deleted my previous content, and have failed to find it…and now the laptop battery is about to go. Curses! I may find it later…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading General Synod Tuesday – an apology for my apology. at Jeremy Fletcher's Blog.

meta

